Our Team

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Glenn MacDonell

President & CEO


Linda Ashe

Vice President

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION SERVICES

Willie E

Senior Manager, Accounting Services

 
Email: williee@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 223


Shyamol Rozario

Accounting & Payroll


Phil Creighton

Accounting Administrator

 
Email: philc@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 229


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, MARKETING & FUNDRAISING
SERVICES

Cody Jansma

Director, Business Development & LETR

 
Email: codyj@torchrunontario.com

EXT : 260


Lynn Miller

Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications


Anna Creighton

Marketing Administrator


Alexander Court

Visual Content & Marketing Officer

 
Email: alexc@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 307


PROGRAM SERVICES

Sheryl Huestis

Manager, Community & Volunteer Development

 
Email: sherylh@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 270


Jarrod Copland

Manager, Sport & Competition


Chris Mehak

Manager, School & Youth Programs


Jennifer Findlay

Resources & Best Practices

 
Email: jennf@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 271


Pratima Bhatt

Program Developer – South Central Ontario


Ryan Colpitts

Athlete Leadership Coordinator


Michael Chung

Program Developer – GTA


Jason Hussak

Program Developer – Eastern Ontario

 
Email: jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 279


Baraa Kulaib

IT Systems Technologist


Hellaina Rothenburg

Program Developer – Central Ontario


Farkhanda Shahid

Membership & Database Administrator


LAW ENFORCEMENT TORCH RUN

Derek Spence

Manager, Law Enforcement Torch Run

Email: dereks@torchrunontario.com

EXT : 264



Special Olympics Ontario

Insurance Requests :
insurance@specialolympicsontario.com

Registered Charitable Number : 11906 8435 RR0001

65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario
M4H 1P1

Telephone: (416) 447-8326
Toll Free: 1-888-333-5515
Fax: (416) 447-6336

Promotional Materials/Supplies :
supplies@specialolympicsontario.com