Our Team

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Glenn MacDonell

President & CEO


Linda Ashe

Vice President


Cody Jansma

Vice President, Operations

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION SERVICES

Willie E

Senior Manager, Accounting Services

 
Email: williee@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 223


Shyamol Rozario

Accounting & Payroll


Phil Creighton

Accounting Administrator

 
Email: philc@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 229


Ana Jorge Johnson

Accounting Assistant

 
Email: anaj@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 224

MARKETING & FUNDRAISING
SERVICES


Lynn Miller

Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications


Anna Creighton

Marketing Administrator


Alexander Court

Manager, Brand & Communications

 
Email: alexc@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 307


Derek Spence

Manager, Law Enforcement Torch Run

Email: dereks@torchrunontario.com

EXT : 264


Jason Hussak

Manager, Community Fundraising & Sponsorships

 
Email: jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 279


Hayley Plante

Media Relations Coordinator


Patricia Rawlins

Communications & Logistics Assistant


Tobi Alaga

Social Media Assistant

PROGRAM SERVICES

Sheryl Huestis

Manager, Community & Volunteer Development

 
Email: sherylh@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 270


Jarrod Copland

Manager, Sport & Competition


Chris Mehak

Manager, School & Youth Programs


Jennifer Findlay

Manager, Program Innovation

 
Email: jennf@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 271


Brock Reissner

Health Leadership


Ryan Colpitts

Program Developer, Athlete Leadership & Unified Initiatives


Pratima Bhatt

Program Consultant – South Central Ontario


Jeff Charlesworth

Program Consultant – South West Ontario


Michael Chung

Program Consultant – GTA


Lacey Downing

Program Consultant – Eastern Ontario


Juliane Kennedy

Program Consultant – GTA / Healthy Athletes Programs


Hellaina Rothenburg

Program Consultant – Central Ontario


Farkhanda Shahid

Membership & Database Administrator


Baraa Kulaib

IT Systems Technologist


Cali Shimkovitz

Partner in Health Coordinator


Jayden Miller-Boothe

Hometown Games Events


Abigail Zalewski

Hometown Games Public Relations


LAW ENFORCEMENT TORCH RUN


Special Olympics Ontario

Insurance Requests :
insurance@specialolympicsontario.com

Registered Charitable Number : 11906 8435 RR0001

65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario
M4H 1P1

Telephone: (416) 447-8326
Toll Free: 1-888-333-5515
Fax: (416) 447-6336

Promotional Materials/Supplies :
supplies@specialolympicsontario.com