Our Team

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Glenn MacDonell

President & CEO


Linda Ashe

Vice President

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
SERVICES

Willie E

Manager, Accounting Services

 
Email: williee@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 223


Shyamol Rozario

Accounting Assistant


Ken Yan

Accounting Assistant

 
Email: kenyan@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 224


Ervin So

Finance Administrator

 
Email: ervins@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 228

MARKETING & FUNDRAISING
SERVICES

Lynn Miller

Manager, Marketing & Fundraising


Pauline Carey

Marketing Administrator


Jasmina Vranesevic

Special Events & Communication


Jody Poliquin

Database & Raiser’s Edge Administrator

 
Email: jodyp@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 229


Pegah Roohi

Communications & Logistics Assistant


Joanne Kruk

Resource Support Assistant


Anna Labelle

Communications & Logistics

PROGRAM SERVICES

James Noronha

Manager, Program Services

 
Email: jamesn@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 240


Sheryl Huestis

Manager, Program Services

 
Email: sherylh@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 270


Juli Prokopchuk-Brattan

Manager, Major Games

 
Email: julip@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 245


Kirsten Bobbie

Senior Program Developer


Josh Budish

Program Developer – School & Community Youth

 
Email: joshb@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 246


Shafeeq Armstrong

Program Developer – Health, Research & Leadership


Jennifer Findlay

Community Competitions

 
Email: jennf@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 271


Kaitlyn Lindensmith

District Developer – South Western Ontario


Pratima Bhatt

District Developer – South Central Ontario


Hellaina Rothenburg

District Developer – Central Ontario


Jarrod Copland

District Developer – Northern Ontario


Michael Chung

District Developer – GTA


Karla Williams

District Developer – GTA


Stacey McKeown

District Developer – Eastern Ontario


Jason Hussak

Community and Marketing Developer – Eastern Ontario

 
Email: jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 279


Garry MacLean

Program Developer – Partners in Play


Gina Norton

Project Coordinator – Partners in Play – GTA


Chris Verlaan

Project Coordinator – Partners in Play – Western Ontario

 
Email: chrisv@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 265


Yoli Figueroa

Thunder Bay Development – Partners in Play


Farkhanda Shahid

Membership Administrator


Andrea Grastin

Communications & Logistics


Paul Grasby

School Event Developer


Nicole Muirhead

School Event Coordinator


Lindsay Suline

Assistant

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & PARTNERSHIPS

Cody Jansma

Manager, Law Enforcement Torch Run

 
Email: codyj@torchrunontario.com

EXT : 260


Carolyne Allan

Marketing & Special Projects Coordinator

 
Email: carolynea@torchrunontario.com

EXT : 252


Michael Fusco

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator – 2017 Provincial Summer Games


Special Olympics Ontario

Insurance Requests :
insurance@specialolympicsontario.com

Registered Charitable Number : 11906 8435 RR0001

65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario
M4H 1P1

Telephone: (416) 447-8326
Toll Free: 1-888-333-5515
Fax: (416) 447-6336

Promotional Materials/Supplies :
supplies@specialolympicsontario.com