Our Team

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Glenn MacDonell

President & CEO


Linda Ashe

Vice President

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
SERVICES

Willie E

Manager, Accounting Services

 
Email: williee@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 223


Shyamol Rozario

Accounting Assistant


Wesley Samonte

Accounting Assistant

 
Email: wesleys@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 228


Ken Yan

Finance Administrator

 
Email: kenyan@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 224

MARKETING & FUNDRAISING
SERVICES

Lynn Miller

Manager, Marketing & Fundraising


Anna Labelle

Marketing Administrator


Naheed Qumruddin

Database & Raiser’s Edge Administrator

 
Email: naheedq@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 229

PROGRAM SERVICES

James Noronha

Senior Manager, Program Services

 
Email: jamesn@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 240


Sheryl Huestis

Manager, Program Services

 
Email: sherylh@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 270


Juli Prokopchuk-Brattan

Manager, Major Games

 
Email: julip@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 245


Josh Budish

Manager, School and Youth Programs

 
Email: joshb@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 246


Shannon Ablitt

Project Coordinator


Shafeeq Armstrong

Program Developer – Health


Kaitlyn Banuelos

District Developer – South Western Ontario


Pratima Bhatt

District Developer – South Central Ontario


Ryan Colpitts

Athlete Leadership Coordinator


Jarrod Copland

District Developer – Northern Ontario


Michael Chung

District Developer – GTA


Yoli Figueroa

Thunder Bay Development Worker


Jennifer Findlay

Volunteer Resources

 
Email: jennf@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 271


Paul Grasby

School Event Developer


Jason Hussak

Community & Marketing Developer – Ottawa & District

 
Email: jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 279


Baraa Kulaib

Program Resource Project Coordinator


Garry MacLean

Program Developer – Partners in Play


Mahendra Mapagunaratne

Communications & Logistics


Stacey McKeown

District Developer – Eastern Ontario


Chris Mehak

School Event Developer


Brock Robinson

School Event Developer


Hellaina Rothenburg

District Developer – Central Ontario


Farkhanda Shahid

Membership Administrator


YiWen Shao

Program Developer – Health & Research Initiatives


Lindsay Suline

Assistant


Javed Thadani

District Developer – GTA

 
Email: javedt@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 255


Jane Wheeler

School Event Coordinator


Karla Williams

Program Developer – Health & Leadership

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & PARTNERSHIPS

Cody Jansma

Manager, Law Enforcement Torch Run

 
Email: codyj@torchrunontario.com

EXT : 260


Carolyne Allan

Torch Run Marketing & Events Coordinator



Special Olympics Ontario

Insurance Requests :
insurance@specialolympicsontario.com

Registered Charitable Number : 11906 8435 RR0001

65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario
M4H 1P1

Telephone: (416) 447-8326
Toll Free: 1-888-333-5515
Fax: (416) 447-6336

Promotional Materials/Supplies :
supplies@specialolympicsontario.com