Our Team

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Glenn MacDonell

President & CEO


Linda Ashe

Vice President

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
SERVICES

Willie E

Manager, Accounting Services

 
Email: williee@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 223


Shyamol Rozario

Accounting Assistant


Ken Yan

Finance Administrator

 
Email: kenyan@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 224


Wesley Samonte

Accounting Assistant

 
Email: wesleys@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 228


MARKETING & FUNDRAISING
SERVICES

Lynn Miller

Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications


Javed Thadani

Manager of Major Sponsorships


Anna Creighton

Marketing Administrator


Naheed Qumruddin

Database & Raiser’s Edge Administrator

 
Email: naheedq@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 229


Sandy Vail

Donor Relations & Support Assistant


PROGRAM SERVICES

James Noronha

Senior Manager, Program Services

 
Email: jamesn@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 240


Sheryl Huestis

Manager, Program Services

 
Email: sherylh@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 270


Juli Prokopchuk-Brattan

Manager, Major Games

 
Email: julip@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 245


Josh Budish

Manager, School and Youth Programs

 
Email: joshb@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 246


Pratima Bhatt

Program Developer – South Central Ontario


Ryan Colpitts

Athlete Leadership Coordinator


Jarrod Copland

Program Developer – Northern Ontario


Michael Chung

Program Developer – GTA


Rebecca Norton

Program Developer – GTA


Jay Boutilier

GTA Resource Supports Administrator

 
Email: jayb@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 251


Yoli Figueroa

Program Developer Thunder Bay


Jennifer Findlay

Program Developer – Volunteer Resources

 
Email: jennf@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 271


Paul Grasby

School Event Coordinator


Jason Hussak

Program Developer & Marketing – Ottawa & District

 
Email: jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com

EXT : 279


Baraa Kulaib

Program Resource Project Coordinator


Stacey McKeown

Program Developer – Eastern Ontario


Chris Mehak

Program Developer – School & Youth Programs


Hellaina Rothenburg

Program Developer – Central Ontario


Farkhanda Shahid

Membership Administrator


Jeff Gall

Program Developer – South Western Ontario


Shafeeq Armstrong

Program Developer – Health


Karla Williams

Program Developer – Health & Leadership


YiWen Shao

Program Developer – Health & Research Initiatives


Lindsay Suline

Athlete Advisor


Jane Wheeler

School Event Coordinator


Cristina Doria

School Event Coordinator


Jeff Charlesworth

School Event Coordinator


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & PARTNERSHIPS

Cody Jansma

Director of Business Development & LETR

 
Email: codyj@torchrunontario.com

EXT : 260


Brock Robinson

Manager, LETR Operations

 
Email: codyj@torchrunontario.com

EXT : 260


Carolyne Allan

Marketing and Events Coordinator



Special Olympics Ontario

Insurance Requests :
insurance@specialolympicsontario.com

Registered Charitable Number : 11906 8435 RR0001

65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario
M4H 1P1

Telephone: (416) 447-8326
Toll Free: 1-888-333-5515
Fax: (416) 447-6336

Promotional Materials/Supplies :
supplies@specialolympicsontario.com