View/Cancel Your Enrollment(s) by following the steps below
(Click on steps for detailed instructions)
After login, Select your Role by clicking onContinueinVolunteer Role Window. (Until you select a role,you will only see the “My” account links on theright which every account holder sees)
A new window will pop up with more options based on your role in the right hand menu. Select My Enrollments button from the menu.
In theMy Enrollmentswindow you can see youractive and expired enrollments with all of theclubs you are or have been registered in. Thiswindow will provide you with the club name,your enrollment status and the session start &end dates.
To view more details regarding an Enrollment,click on theEditbutton for that item.
TheEnrollment Detailwindow will provide youwith information like: your enrollment statusand session start and end dates. Enrollment feesand payment statuses may be tracked here bysome communities as well.
If you want to quit a program, you can cancel your enrollment by selecting Cancel status from Change Status Field dropdown. Enter Notes if any to Enrollment Notes Field and Submit.
If you were just viewing your enrollmentdetails you can close the window by clickingon the X located in the top right of thewindow.