Toronto Hawks/Council Soccer Friendly Tournament

In by Michael Chung

  • Tournament Start and End Times
    July 13, 2019
    8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Event Coordinator

Competition Host

TORONTO SOCCER FRIENDLY July 13, 2019 8:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M. RON WATSON PARK 140 BONIS AVE TORONTO, ONTARIO On Birchmount beside Tam O’Shanter Golf course REGISTRATION: Registration fees ($150 per team) Due June 20th cheques made payable to SOO-Toronto Hawks Soccer. Please contact Michelle Brown to register or for more information. CONTACT: Michelle Brown Read More

View Post

GDSO Track & Field Meet

In by Rebecca Norton

Greater Durham Special Olympics will be hosting a Track & Field Meet open to all Special Olympics Ontario Track & Field programs. Attending this meet would satisfy the ‘Year 1’ competition requirement for eligibility. For more information please contact Lynda Gernon at

View Post

Toronto Basketball Competition

In by Michael Chung

Please register each athlete and coach participating in the competition by completing the Excel based Registration Form that can be obtained by emailing All entries must be received by November 23, 2018. Special Olympics will email you a spreadsheet of your team’s entries prior to the competition to verify all times and information. Please review this document carefully as …

View Post

2018 Special Olympics Ontario Basketball Tournament

In by jameskeech

The 2018 Special Olympics Ontario Basketball Tournament (GTA) will take place at Woburn Collegiate Institute on Saturday, December 8th from 9am-5pm. We look forward to the games and seeing you all there! – SOO Sports and Competition

Toronto Softball Tournament

In by Michael Chung

Toronto Softball Tournament (B, C, D) July 28, 2018 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Centennial Park 256 Centennial Park Rd. Etobicoke, ON (West of Renforth, South of Eglinton Ave. W.) Registration Deadline: July 15, 2018 For more information, please contact

View Post

Floor Hockey PQ – Huronia – Dave Hamilton Conference

In by James Noronha

Floor Hockey Provincial Qualifying tournament for teams in the Dave Hamilton Conference. Teams include: Barrie – Central Bruce – Huronia – Manitoulin – Muskoka Near North – Newmarket Orillia – Owen Sound – South Saugeen – South Simcoe – Sudbury Timmins York South