Milton Soccer

Online

Special Olympics Ontario (SOO) is proud to support Special Olympics Milton during Hometown Games (HTG) for a soccer tournament. Our mission is to create an atmosphere for athletes to compete in a fun, friendly and safe environment!

LIVE Facebook Workout

Online

Join Laurielee Rosser from Special Olympics Calgary for a LIVE Facebook workout at 11:am MT/ 1:00pm ET

LIVE Facebook Workout

Online

Join Annelise Milliken & Carrie Soby from Motionball for a LIVE Facebook online workout at 6:30pm MT/ 8:30pm ET.

Workout for #WorldHealthDay

Online

Brought to you by Special Olympics: Join fitness trainer Kenny Santucci & Special Olympics Florida's Jasmine Burnham for a LIVE Unified workout on Tuesday, 7 April, at 11 am ET/10am CT on Instagram Follow live on Instagram @KennySantucci @blonde_chick26

LIVE Facebook Workout

Online

Join Kyle Shewfelt, Olympian and member of the SO Champions Network for a LIVE facebook workout at 6:30 MT/ 8:30 ET. Brought to you by Special Olympics Calgary

Recurring

Mindfullness Association FREE Daily Meditation

Online

Let’s Sit Together Join Our FREE Daily Online Meditation 7pm – 8pm Every Day Followed By Tea And Company In challenging times, the need for connecting comes to the foreground. Maybe life is still unfolding in its usual way for you, or maybe you’re feeling worried, ill or isolated as a result of the pandemic that is increasingly making itself ...

Wellness Wednesday

Online

Are you ready to move and get active? Come join us for a virtual workout class on Facebook Live lead by Allison Gaudet. This fun and interactive class launches our first #WellnessWednesday online session. This is a 30-minute class that will include a mix of strength, flexibility, balance and aerobic fitness. No equipment is necessary. We will warm up together, ...

Free
Recurring

Anytime Fitness Virtual Workout

Online

We believe healthy can happen for EVERY body. Thanks to our partnership with Special Olympics, we’re bringing you this amazing workout designed for all ability levels! All you’ll need to join this modified workout is YOU (your bodyweight ?) and a ball. Let’s make healthy happen, #AFfamily! ???