Our Leadership



Mike Van Hees, Director, Global Banking and Markets, Scotiabank

Past Chair, Ex-Officio

Jim Yaeck, Vice President, Sales, AMJ Campbell – Toronto East


Rima Ramchandani, Partner, Torys LLP

Audit Committee Chair

Stephen Meade, Partner, BDO Canada LLP

Governance Chair

Taje Mohabir, Senior Vice-President, Operations, CI Investments Inc.

Corporate Secretary

Aly Champsi, Managing Director – DW Healthcare Partners


Erin Gordon

Vice President, Human Resources – Lindt & Sprungli

Honourable Dave Levac

Former Liberal MPP Brant
Former Speaker of the Legislative
Assembly of Ontario

Ret. Commissioner Chris Lewis

President, Lighthouse
Leadership Services Inc.

Graham White

Chief Information Officer, Ormston List Frawley LLP

Tessa Trojan

Athlete Representative

John Bryden

Senior Director, Integrated Health Management – Sobeys Inc.

Warren Somers

President, CTI Working Environments Inc.

Richard Onley

Principal, The Osborne Group