Congratulations to all of our 2020 Provincial Award Recipients!
The Provincial Awards Ceremony will be held virtually on October 8th, 2020
- more details to follow.

President’s Award
Evan Krofchick, Toronto

Athlete Lifetime
Nerissa Pooran, Toronto

Athlete of the Year
Monique Shah, Toronto
Katie Xu, Greater Ottawa
Christian Schofield, Greater Ottawa

Coach of the Year
Laura Woodall, Belleville-Quinte West
Rebecca Cuff, Caledon
Larry Hitchcock, Stratford

Volunteer of the Year
Dawn Windross, Barrie

Team of the Year
Peterborough Wolves Floor Hockey Club, Peterborough

Educator of the Year
Amanda Morra, J. Clarke Richardson Collegiate, Greater Durham

School Athlete of the Year
Khalid Ahmed, West Humber CI, Toronto

School Team of the Year
Peter’s Traditional Basketball Team, St. Peter’s CSS (Peterborough), Peterborough