Team Ontario announces Provincial Team Liasions – Special Olympics Ontario

Team Ontario announces Provincial Team Liasions

Provincial Team Liaisons have been selected for all districts. The Provincial Team Liaison role is to communicate with the team members in their district regarding the following information: Travel, Uniforms, Registration Forms and all general information about the games. Questions regarding sports, training, or the competition should be directed to your athlete’s coach.

District

Name

Email

South West

Janet Morton

janet@cdpmail.ca

South West

Kim Hammond

bkhammond@kwic.com

South Central

Patricia Hall

milton.golf@specialolympicsontario.ca

South Central

Pauline Houlihan

phoulahan@bell.net

Central

Dawn Windross

dawnwindross@gmail.com

East

Mark Murdoch

mark.murdoch@sympatico.ca

GTA

Joyce Dunlop

dunlops@sympatico.ca

GTA

Franca De Stefano

fdestefano5@gmail.com

North East

Diane Wahlman

diane.wahlman@ontario.ca

North West

Denita Minoletti

dminoletti1@shaw.ca